I’ve been thinking…

Hey everyone, how has everyone’s week been so far? Mine has been fairly average. Axis is going through his “terrible 2’s” as they call it haha! 

So, I’m thinking about trying to find Daniel a lawyer that is going to actually do right by him, I’m quite furious at what’s been going on. We never hear from the Lawyer he has now and we got screwed over BIG TIME at court. Not only that, but after that we found out that some things have been going on without our knowledge and we told Daniels Lawyer and 2 months on and we’ve heard nothing back!!! If your confused, sorry all I’ll say is that Daniel’s oldest son Tayt, isn’t allowed to see his brothers or step sister or myself, but is allowed to see Daniel’s brother, wife & kids… How’s that fair? And the poor boy keeps asking his daddy why kristy doesn’t want to see him… I do mate, I’m just not allowed to for absolutely NO reason… So yeah legal system f***ed Daniel over.

Sorry about that, we are just so disappointed, so yeah new lawyer I think!

Leave a comment